Billing and Refunds

What happens after the 14-days trial?

You will be charged at the end of the 14th day automatically, which is the last day of your trial. Make sure you mark it in your calendar, so you won't forget! How much you'll pay will depend on the plan that you signed up for. Check out your current plan here

Alternatively, you can watch out for the email reminder that we will send you 3 days before your trial ends. (We also send you emails on the 1st and 7th day of your trial). 

Here's an example: (Pro Monthly trial)

mceclip0.png

 

 

How much will I be charged?

Are you on Pro Monthly, Pro Yearly, Limited Monthly, Limited Yearly plan, or VIP Yearly Plan? You'll be charged for the first month on the monthly plans, or for the first year on the yearly discount plans. For more details about the prices, check out our Pricing page. You can toggle between monthly, yearly, and 2-year, 3-year, and 5-year at the top.

 

 

Do I get a refund if I opt out of your service before my subscription ends?

Unfortunately, we don't allow refunds. If you're having trouble removing the features or want more information, please contact us at support@strikingly.com or chat with us.

Have more questions? Submit a request