In your product manager, you can reorder and delete products.
To reorder a product, mouseover on one of your products, drag and drop the product to the place you want it to be. After reordering, your products will be shown as the same order you set in Product panel on your site.
To delete a product, mouse over on the product you want to delete, then click on the “X” button to delete the product.
Copy Your Product URL
You can copy the product URL from the top right corner of the product editor and share it with your customers directly, or you can share product url on social media to drive more traffic to your online store.
Remember, as a free user, you can add one product to your store. You can add up to 5 products per site if you subscribe to Limited plan. Pro users can add up to 300 products per site, and VIP users can have as may as 500 products per site.
If you need only a partial list of your products shown in your online store, but want to add them ahead of time, you can now hide some of your products.