-1

Undo All - Revert to last published version of website

I know you can "undo" each change you made step by step, and I know you lose ability to "undo" if you close the editor.  I think it would be nice if you could "undo all / revert to most recent published version of website" in one click....I think it is reasonable to lose the ability to undo each individual change when you close the editor, but I think even if you close the editor, it would be nice to always have the ability to revert back to the most recent published version of the website.

2 条评论

  • 0
    Avatar
    Happiness Officer

    Hi there! We sent you something in your inbox. :)

  • 0
    Avatar
    Sheng LI

    Hi, my editor does this too. The editor does not show the most recently published version of my updated website. How do I refresh my editor to show it? It is very annoying. 

请先登录再写评论。