8

Add collaboration feature to the "settings" button on the dashboard

It is a hassle to go into each site to have to open the settings > advanced > collaborators and exit the editor > back to the dashboard and start over again, if you have a few pages you share with the same collaborators, then it is quite a hassle and wastes a lot of time. This function could be added to the settings button of each site (which currently holdes very little functions).

1件のコメント

  • Avatar
    Happiness Officer
    正式なコメント
    Thanks a lot for your feedback! We really like this suggestion and we’re talking about potential solutions among the team now. We’ll keep you updated with the progress. Thanks!
サインインしてコメントを残してください。