9

Separate publish/live and edited/preview version

It would be great if we could have a button to publish the website when it's finished so that it won't be available on the internet before that.

3 commentaires

  • Avatar
    Angela Ognev
    Commentaire officiel
    There are now two versions of your site! The editor/saved/preview version, and the live version that the rest of the world sees! You can save your site as many times as you'd like, in different sessions, and it will be live when you finally click publish. For other "unpublish" ideas, learn more about password protection, hiding from google, etc: http://support.strikingly.com/knowledgebase/articles/276176-unpublish Angela Ognev Chief Happiness Officer
  • 0
    Avatar
    Ellison
    Hiii.. I am using CloudBacko pro software for the backup plan to my data. CloudBacko pro gives us cloud storage combined from Google Drive, Drop Box, One Drive into a large single cloud Storage. CloudBacko pro gives us secured backup plan. Because healthy encryption is done due to which it is impossible to ***** the code. This software is very simple to use, no installation required, accessible by logging through any of the social media account. Try it...http://www.cloudbacko.com/
  • 0
    Avatar
    BT
    Awaiting the Unpublish button. It would really help for those (like myself) who clicked Publish by accident wanting to just preview (there's no Preview option), thinking it can be reverted back to Draft...
Vous devez vous connecter pour laisser un commentaire.