I know you can "undo" each change you made step by step, and I know you lose ability to "undo" if you close the editor. I think it would be nice if you could "undo all / revert to most recent published version of website" in one click....I think it is reasonable to lose the ability to undo each individual change when you close the editor, but I think even if you close the editor, it would be nice to always have the ability to revert back to the most recent published version of the website.
Hi there! We sent you something in your inbox. :)
Hi, my editor does this too. The editor does not show the most recently published version of my updated website. How do I refresh my editor to show it? It is very annoying.
Please sign in to leave a comment.