Site Collaborator - Simultaneous Editing

NOTE: This feature is available for PRO accounts only

For Strikingly's site collaboration tool, only one collaborator can edit a page at a time. If you try accessing the site editor while another collaborator is making changes, you’ll see this warning notification.




If you choose to override your collaborator, any unsaved changes made by him/her will be lost.

 

Have some questions? Feel free to drop us a line at support@strikingly.com or chat with us.

Have more questions? Submit a request