Before you continue, please note that when you cancel the Audience Plan:
- The Audience Plan will be canceled immediately, and your audience limit will decrease to 100 for Free, Limited, and Pro plans, or 2000 for VIP plans.
- Live Chat will be disabled on your sites for Free, Limited, and Pro plans.
To cancel the Audience plan, please follow these steps:
1. On the dashboard, click "Audience".
2. Scroll down to the bottom right and find the "Upgrade to send more" option.
3. Drag the circle all the way to the left, and then click "Cancel Audience Plan."