Share Preview Link

 

You may now create a "Share Preview link" for your site! The Share preview link lets you give your site's preview to anyone for feedback or review, even if they don't have a Strikingly account.

To access your site preview, go to "My Sites" in your Strikingly account and click "Edit". Click the "Preview" button after.




The link is generated by clicking on the "Share" button beside the preview screen buttons.

 

For privacy purposes, each preview link you generate is valid only for ten (10) days. You can generate a new one if you need to share it again.

In case you need assistance, shoot us a line at support@strikingly.com or chat with us.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request