You can hide individual sections so they won’t show up on the live site. This is useful if you want to publish parts of your site now, but want to delay publishing other parts until later. This way, you can write your content all at once, and then show and hide different parts whenever you want!
NOTE: This feature is only available for PRO users.
To hide a section: In the editor, click on the gear icon next to the section you want to hide, then click on “Hide” option.
After you hide the section, there will be a dark overlay reminding you that this section is hidden:
NOTE: You cannot edit a section while it’s hidden! To edit it again, unhide the section by clicking “Unhide” on the section itself, or by clicking “Unhide” through the gear menu.
Remember, for this to take effect on the live site, you still need to republish your site. Then the section will be completely removed from the live site and will not appear in the site navigation.
Whenever you want to show the section again, just unhide it and republish your site.